Nairobi County
Electoral boundaries create geographical divisions or electoral constituencies for the purpose of electing representatives. These constituencies consist of subsets of all the country’s eligible voters, who then cast their ballots to elect people to represent their geographic area and political and social interests.

Disclaimer: Maps on this site are used in order to add visual clarity to data and do not reflect a position by The Demography Project on the legal status of the delimitation of national, electoral or administrative boundaries. Depending on your internet speed and bandwidth, the maps on this website will load shortly. Kindly be patient as they load.   

Constituencies & County Assembly Wards

2017 General Election Results

Scroll to Top